Town of Cortlandt, NY

http://townofcortlandt.com/cn/ContactInfo/index.cfm?tpid=2445

Email a link to this web page.
Simply fill out this form and click Send.
*Fields in Red are required.
*You must enter a valid email
*You must enter a valid email.
Town of Cortlandt SealGo to our home page
Find more about Weather in Cortlandt Manor, NY

Contact Us

 

Town Of Cortlandt
Name Address Phone
Main Number, Town of Cortlandt Town Hall
 
TelMain Number's(914) 734-1000
Code Enforcement (Building) Division
Name Address Phone
Code Enforcement Main Number, Office
1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelCode Enforcement Main Number's(914) 734-1010Fax914 293-0991
Martin Rogers, Director of Code Enforcement martinr@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement , 1 Heady St. , Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
TelMartin Rogers's(914) 734-1010Fax(914) 293-0991
Ken Hoch, Asst Director kenh@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelKen Hoch's914-734-1010Fax914-293-0991
John Schembari, Assistant Building Inspector jschembari@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJohn Schembari's914-734-1010Fax914-788-0294
Holly Haight, Fire Inspector hollyh@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelHolly Haight's914-734-1010Fax914-293-0991
Lisa Wyskida , Code Enforcement LisaW@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelLisa Wyskida 's(914) 734-1080Fax(914) 788-0294
Marykim Cesarini, Planning marykimc@townofcortlandt,com
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMarykim Cesarini's(914) 734-1010
Holly Carey, Animal Control Officer (Part-time)
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelHolly Carey's(914) 734-1010
Ed Grexa, Parking Enforcement (Part-time)
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelEd Grexa's914-734-1010
Rose Catalano, Parking Enforcement Officer (Part-time)
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelRose Catalano's(914) 734-1010
Cortlandt Community Coalition
Name Address Phone
Colleen Anderson, Cortlandt Coalition Coordinator collena@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelColleen Anderson's914-734-1052Fax914-734-1059
Department of Environmental Services
Name Address Phone
Jeff Coleman, P.E., Director of DES Jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJeff Coleman, P.E.'s914-737-0100
Engineering Division
Name Address Phone
Michael Preziosi, P.E., Director Dept. of Technical Services michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
TelMichael Preziosi, P.E.'s(914) 734-1060Fax(914) 734-1066
Arthur D’Angelo, Jr., P.E., Deputy Director DOTS Engineering adangelo@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division, 1 Heady Steet, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelArthur D’Angelo, Jr., P.E.'s(914) 734-1062Fax(914) 734-1066
Stephen Hetman, Engineering Tech Stephenh@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelStephen Hetman's(914) 734-1061Fax(914) 734-1066
Lisa Walsh, Senior Office Assistant/ Office Manager lwalsh@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelLisa Walsh's914-734-1063Fax914-734-1066
Highway Division
Name Address Phone
Jeff Coleman, P.E, Director DES jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division , 140 8th St. , Verplanck , NY 10596 
TelJeff Coleman, P.E's(914) 737-0075
Main Number Mailing Address and, highway@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division, 167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMain Number Mailing Address and's(914) 737-0047Fax(914) 737-1945
Chris Pritchard, General Foreman chrisp@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division, 140 8th Street, Verplanck, NY 10596 
TelChris Pritchard's(914) 737-0047Fax(914) 737-1945
Teresa Cioffoletti, Senior Clerk Teresac@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division, 140 8th Street, Verplanck, NY 10596 
TelTeresa Cioffoletti's(914) 737-0047Fax(914) 737-1945
Human Resources
Name Address Phone
Claudia Vahey, Human Resources Manager claudiaa@townofcortlandt.com
Human Resources, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelClaudia Vahey's(914) 734-1004 Fax(914) 734-1003
Information Technology
Name Address Phone
Matt Logerfo,
1 Heady Street , Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Peter McMillan, Director peterm@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelPeter McMillan's914 734 1046
Justice Court
Name Address Phone
Kimberly Ragazzo, Town Justice
Justice Dept, 1 Heady St., Cortlandt manor, NY 10567 
Daniel F. McCarthy, Town Justice
Justice Dept, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Audrey Stewart, Court Clerk AudreyS@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Dept, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelAudrey Stewart's914-734-1090Fax914-734-1089
Margaret Connaughton, Court Clerk II margaretc@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMargaret Connaughton's914-734-1090
Teri Narsingh , Assistant Court Clerk TeriN@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Court, 1 Heady St., Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelTeri Narsingh 's914-734-1091
Maria Pereira, Assistant Court Clerk mariap@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMaria Pereira's914-734-1090
Office of the Town Attorney
Name Address Phone
Thomas F. Wood, Esq., Town Attorney
Town Hall , 1 Heady Street , Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
TelThomas F. Wood, Esq.'s(914) 736-0930Fax914-788-9873
Michael Cunningham , Assistant Town Attorney mcunningham@townofcortlandt.com
Town Hall, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMichael Cunningham 's914-736-0930Fax914-788-9873
Joshua Subin, Assistant Town Attorney jsubin@townofcortlandt.com
Town Hall, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJoshua Subin's914-736-0930Fax(914) 788-9873
Deborah Paul, Administrative Assistant deborahp@townofcortlandt.com
Town Hall , 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
TelDeborah Paul's914-736-0930Fax914-788-9873
Parks Division
Name Address Phone
John Gilbert, General Foreman johng@townofcortlandt.com
148 8th Street, Verplanck, NY  
TelJohn Gilbert's914-737-0047
Fred Pardee, Ass't Foreman fredp@townofcorlandt.com
 
TelFred Pardee's914-737-0047
Planning Division
Name Address Phone
Chris Kehoe, AICP, Deputy Director chrisk@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelChris Kehoe, AICP's(914) 734-1080Fax(914) 788-0294
Rosemary B. Lasher, Assistant Director rosemaryb@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelRosemary B. Lasher's(914) 734-1083
Michelle Robbins, AICP , Senior Planner (Part-Time) micheller@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMichelle Robbins, AICP 's(914) 734-1082Fax(914) 788-0294
Purchasing
Name Address Phone
Peter McMillan, Director of Purchasing peterm@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelPeter McMillan's(914) 734-1046Fax(914) 734-1049
Dave Doyle, Central Supplies Officer daved@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelDave Doyle's(914) 734-1037Fax(914) 734-1049
Ellen Zawacki, Clerk EllenZ@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelEllen Zawacki's(914) 734-1047Fax(914) 734-1049
Keith Eversley, Purchase Clerk / Deputy Purchasing Director KeithE@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelKeith Eversley's(91) 734-1048
Recreation & Conservation Department
Name Address Phone
Town of Cortlandt Department of Recreation & Conservation, Main Recreation Line tocrec@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelTown of Cortlandt Department of Recreation & Conservation's(914) 734-1050Fax(914) 734-1059
Cancellation Hotline, Town of Cortlandt
 
TelCancellation Hotline's(914) 734-1053
Camp Transportation, Town of Cortlandt Emmag@townofcortlandt.com
 
TelCamp Transportation's(914) 734-1054 (914) 734-1050Fax(914) 734-1059
John Palmiotto, Director johnp@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJohn Palmiotto's(914) 734-1051Fax(914) 734-1059
Ken Sherman, Deputy Director kens@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelKen Sherman's(914) 734-1058Fax(914) 734-1059
Lesley Popkin, Recreation Supervisor II lesleyb@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelLesley Popkin's(914) 734-1057Fax(914) 734-1059
Jon Jacoby, Recreation Supervisor jonj@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJon Jacoby's(914) 734-1055Fax(914) 734-1059
Tim Fisher, Recreation Supervisor timf@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelTim Fisher's(914) 734-1056Fax(914) 734-1059
Colleen Anderson, Coaltion Coordinator colleena@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelColleen Anderson's(914) 734-1052Fax(914) 734-1059
Emma Giovinco, Senior Office Assistant, Automated Systems Emmag@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelEmma Giovinco's(914) 734-1054Fax(914) 734-1059
Janice LaFave, Intermediate Typist janice@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJanice LaFave's(914) 734-1050Fax(914) 734-1059
Sanitation Division
Name Address Phone
Department of Environmental Services Sanitation Division, sanitation@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelDepartment of Environmental Services Sanitation Division's(914) 737-0100Fax(914 737-1655
Jeff Coleman, P.E., Director, D.E.S. jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJeff Coleman, P.E.'s(914) 737-0100Fax(914) 737-1655
Brian McIntyre, General Foreman brianm@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelBrian McIntyre's(914) 737-0100Fax(914) 737-1655
Christina Edwards, Deputy Director, D.E.S. Administration christinae@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelChristina Edwards's(914) 737-0100Fax(914) 737-1655
Steve Ferreira, P.E., Deputy Director, D.E.S. stephenf@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelSteve Ferreira, P.E.'s(914) 737-0100Fax(914) 737-1655
Alice Laughlin, Office Assistant alicel@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelAlice Laughlin's914-737-0100
Senior Services
Name Address Phone
Dawn Mahoney, Director DawnM@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center, 29 West Brook Drive, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelDawn Mahoney's(914) 528-1464
Becky Ferguson, Nurtition Site Manager rebeccaf@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center, 29 Westbrook Drive, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelBecky Ferguson's(914) 528-8377
Karen Grexa, Office Staff kareng@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center, 29 Westbrook Drive, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelKaren Grexa's914-528-1464
Stormwater
Name Address Phone
Stormwater Hotline, Hotline Number michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
 
TelStormwater Hotline's(914) 293-0900
Michael Preziosi, P.E., Stormwater Management michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMichael Preziosi, P.E.'s(914) 734-1060
Tax Receiver
Name Address Phone
Tax Office Main Number, Public Contact taxoffice@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelTax Office Main Number's(914) 734-1030Fax(914) 734-1096
Mary E. Breining, Receiver of Taxes mbreining@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMary E. Breining's(914) 734-1030Fax(914) 734-1096
Michelle Davis, Deputy Receiver of Taxes michelled@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMichelle Davis's914 734 1033
Darlene Mazza, Senior Account Clerk darlenem@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelDarlene Mazza's(914) 734-1031Fax(914) 734-1096
Inga Colbran, Office Assistant/Automated Systems IngaC@townofcorltandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
TelInga Colbran's(914) 734-1032Fax(914) 734-1096
Town Assessor
Name Address Phone
Assessor's Office Main Number,
 
TelAssessor's Office Main Number's(914) 734-1040
Thomas J. Waitkins IAO, Town Assessor TomW@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelThomas J. Waitkins IAO's(914) 734-1040
Rita Mancuso, Real Property Appraiser Ritam@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelRita Mancuso's(914) 734-1040
Jane Fitzgerald, Assistant Assessment Clerk janef@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJane Fitzgerald's(914) 734-1040
Town Clerk
Name Address Phone
Laroue Shatzkin, Town Clerk Laroues@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelLaroue Shatzkin's(914) 734-1020Fax(914) 734-1102
Christine Cothren, Deputy Town Clerk christinec@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelChristine Cothren's(914) 734-1021Fax(914) 734-1102
Judy Hermesch, Administrative judyh@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJudy Hermesch's(914) 734-1020Fax(914) 734-1102
Tina Toback, Office Assistant tinat@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelTina Toback's(914) 734-1022Fax(914) 734-1102
Town Comptroller
Name Address Phone
Patricia Robcke, Comptroller pattyr@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelPatricia Robcke's(914) 734-1071Fax(914) 734-1077
George Njarakunnel, Accountant Georgen@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelGeorge Njarakunnel's(914) 734-1072Fax(914) 734-1077
Martha Sabogal, Accounts Payable bettyc@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelMartha Sabogal's(914) 734-1070Fax(914) 734-1077
Donna D'Agostino, Accounts Receivable donnad@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelDonna D'Agostino's(914) 734-2039Fax(914) 734-1077
Lynn Fox, Payroll Clerk lynnf@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelLynn Fox's(914) 734-1074Fax(914) 734-1077
Town Supervisor
Name Address Phone
Information General ,
 
TelInformation General 's(914) 734-1000
Linda Puglisi, Town Supervisor lindap@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office , 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelLinda Puglisi's(914) 734-1002Fax(914) 734-1003
Judi Peterson, Confidential Secretary judip@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJudi Peterson's(914) 734-1002
Karen Grexa, Secretary kareng@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelKaren Grexa's(914) 734-1101
Dianne Carroll, Asst. to Supervisor DianneC@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office , 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelDianne Carroll's(914) 734-1002Fax(914) 734-1003
Water & Sewer Division
Name Address Phone
Emergency Contact, 24 hour emergency contact
 
TelEmergency Contact's914-734-1026
Steve Ferreira, P.E., Deputy Director, D.E.S. stephenf@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelSteve Ferreira, P.E.'s(914) 734-1026Fax(914) 737-1655
Jim Kelly, General Foreman jimk@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelJim Kelly's(914) 734-1026Fax(914) 737-1655
Youth Center
Name Address Phone
Main Number,
3 Memorial Drive , Croton , NY 10521 
TelMain Number's(914) 736-0498
Katherine Sclafani, Youth Center Director KatherineS@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt - Youth Center, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
TelKatherine Sclafani's(914) 736-0498