Contact Us

 

Town Of Cortlandt
Name Address Phone
Main Number, Town of Cortlandt Town Hall
 
Tel(914) 734-1000
Code Enforcement (Building) Division
Name Address Phone
Code Enforcement Main Number, Office
1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1010Fax914 293-0991
Martin Rogers, Director of Code Enforcement martinr@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement , 1 Heady St. , Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1010Fax(914) 293-0991
Ken Hoch, Asst Director kenh@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1010Fax914-293-0991
John Schembari, Assistant Building Inspector jschembari@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1010Fax914-788-0294
Holly Haight, Fire Inspector hollyh@townofcortlandt.com
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1010Fax914-293-0991
Lisa Wyskida , Code Enforcement LisaW@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1080Fax(914) 788-0294
Marykim Cesarini, Planning marykimc@townofcortlandt,com
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1010
Holly Carey, Animal Control /Parking Enforcement (Part-time)
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1010
Ed Grexa, Parking Enforcement (Part-time)
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1010
Rose Catalano, Parking Enforcement Officer (Part-time)
Code Enforcement, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1010
Cortlandt Community Coalition
Name Address Phone
Colleen Anderson, Cortlandt Coalition Coordinator collena@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt Recreation, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1052Fax914-739-1059
Department of Environmental Services
Name Address Phone
Jeff Coleman, P.E., Director of DES Jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-737-0100
Emergency
Name Address Phone
Emergency Number,
 
Tel911
NY State Police,
Cortlandt Station, 1 Memorial Drive, Croton On Hudson, NY 10520 
Tel(914) 737-7171
NY State Police, Cortlandt Town Center (Satellite Station)
Mohegan Lake Station, 3113 East Main Street, Mohegan Lake, NY 10547 
Tel(914) 526-0710
Westchester County Police,
Town Hall, 1 Heady St., Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 741-4400
Engineering Division
Name Address Phone
Michael Preziosi, P.E., Director Dept. of Technical Services michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1060Fax(914) 734-1066
Arthur D’Angelo, Jr., P.E., Deputy Director DOTS Engineering adangelo@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division, 1 Heady Steet, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1062Fax(914) 734-1066
Stephen Hetman, Engineering Tech Stephenh@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1061Fax(914) 734-1066
Sharon Palmiotto, Administrative Assistant sharonp@townofcortlandt.com
Engineering Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1060Fax(914) 734-1066
Highway Division
Name Address Phone
Jeff Coleman, P.E, Director DES jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division , 140 8th St. , Verplanck , NY 10596 
Tel(914) 734-0075
Main Number Mailing Address and, highway@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division, 167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 737-0047Fax(914) 737-1945
Chris Pritchard, General Foreman chrisp@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division, 140 8th Street, Verplanck, NY 10596 
Tel(914) 737-0047Fax(914) 737-1945
Teresa Cioffoletti, Senior Clerk Teresac@townofcortlandt.com
Highway Division, 140 8th Street, Verplanck, NY 10596 
Tel(914) 737-0047Fax(914) 737-1945
Historic Cortlandt
Name Address Phone
Laura Lee Keating, Town Historian
 
Tel914-739-0154
Human Resources
Name Address Phone
Claudia Vahey, Human Resources Manager claudiaa@townofcortlandt.com
Human Resources, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1004 Fax(914) 734-1003
Information Technology
Name Address Phone
Matt Logerfo,
1 Heady Street , Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Peter McMillan, Director peterm@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914 734 1046
Justice Court
Name Address Phone
Kimberly Ragazzo, Town Justice
Justice Dept, 1 Heady St., Cortlandt manor, NY 10567 
Daniel F. McCarthy, Town Justice
Justice Dept, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Audrey Stewart, Court Clerk AudreyS@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Dept, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1090Fax914-734-1089
Margaret Connaughton, Court Clerk II margaretc@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1090
Teri Narsingh , Assistant Court Clerk TeriN@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Court, 1 Heady St., Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1091
Maria Pereira, Assistant Court Clerk mariap@townofcortlandt.com
Justice Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-734-1090
Office of the Town Attorney
Name Address Phone
Thomas F. Wood, Esq., Town Attorney
Town Hall , 1 Heady Street , Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
Tel(914) 736-0930Fax(914) 736-9082
Deborah Paul, Administrative Assistant
Town Hall , 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
Tel914-736-0930Fax914-736-9082
Parks Division
Name Address Phone
John Gilbert, General Foreman johng@townofcortlandt.com
148 8th Street, Verplanck, NY  
Tel914-737-0047
Fred Pardee, Ass't Foreman fredp@townofcorlandt.com
 
Tel914-737-0047
Planning Division
Name Address Phone
Chris Kehoe, AICP, Deputy Director chrisk@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1080Fax(914) 788-0294
Rosemary B. Lasher, Assistant Director rosemaryb@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1083
Michelle Robbins, AICP , Senior Planner (Part-Time) micheller@townofcortlandt.com
Planning Division, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1082Fax(914) 788-0294
Purchasing
Name Address Phone
Peter McMillan, Director of Purchasing peterm@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1046Fax(914) 734-1049
Dave Doyle, Central Supplies Officer daved@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1037Fax(914) 734-1049
Ellen Zawacki, Clerk EllenZ@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1047Fax(914) 734-1049
Allison Cutignola, Purchase Clerk / Deputy Purchasing Director allisonc@townofcortlandt.com
Purchasing Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(91) 734-1048
Recreation & Conservation Department
Name Address Phone
Town of Cortlandt Department of Recreation & Conservation, Main Recreation Line tocrec@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1050Fax(914) 734-1059
Cancellation Hotline, Town of Cortlandt
 
Tel(914) 734-1053
Day Camp Information, Town of Cortlandt jon@townofcortlandt.com
 
Tel(914) 734-1055 (914)-734-1058Fax(914) 734-1059
Camp Transportation, Town of Cortlandt Emmag@townofcortlandt.com
 
Tel(914) 734-1054 (914) 734-1050Fax(914) 734-1059
John Palmiotto, Director johnp@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1051Fax(914) 734-1059
Ken Sherman, Deputy Director kens@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1058Fax(914) 734-1059
Lesley Popkin, Recreation Supervisor II lesleyb@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1057Fax(914) 734-1059
Jon Jacoby, Recreation Supervisor jonj@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1055Fax(914) 734-1059
Tim Fisher, Recreation Supervisor timf@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1056Fax(914) 734-1059
Colleen Anderson, Coaltion Coordinator colleena@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1052Fax(914) 734-1059
Emma Giovinco, Senior Office Assistant, Automated Systems Emmag@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1054Fax(914) 734-1059
Janice LaFave, Intermediate Typist janice@townofcortlandt.com
Recreation Department, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1050Fax(914) 734-1059
Sanitation Division
Name Address Phone
Department of Environmental Services Sanitation Division, sanitation@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 737-0100Fax(914 737-1655
Jeff Coleman, P.E., Director, D.E.S. jeffc@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 737-0100Fax(914) 737-1655
Brian McIntyre, General Foreman brianm@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 737-0100Fax(914) 737-1655
Christina Edwards, Deputy Director, D.E.S. Administration christinae@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 737-0100Fax(914) 737-1655
Steve Ferreira, P.E., Deputy Director, D.E.S. stephenf@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 737-0100Fax(914) 737-1655
Alice Laughlin, Office Assistant alicel@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-737-0100
Senior Services
Name Address Phone
Dawn Mahoney, Director DawnM@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center, 29 West Brook Drive, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 528-1464
Becky Ferguson, Nurtition Site Manager rebeccaf@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center, 29 Westbrook Drive, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 528-8377
Karen Grexa, Office Staff kareng@townofcortlandt.com
Muriel H. Morabito Community Center, 29 Westbrook Drive, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914-528-1464
Stormwater
Name Address Phone
Stormwater Hotline, Hotline Number michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
 
Tel(914) 293-0900
Michael Preziosi, P.E., Stormwater Management michaelp@townofcortlandt.com
1 Heady Street, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1060
Tax Receiver
Name Address Phone
Tax Office Main Number, Public Contact taxoffice@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1030Fax(914) 734-1096
Mary E. Breining, Receiver of Taxes mbreining@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1030Fax(914) 734-1096
Michelle Davis, Deputy Receiver of Taxes michelled@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel914 734 1033
Darlene Mazza, Senior Account Clerk darlenem@townofcortlandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1031Fax(914) 734-1096
Inga Colbran, Office Assistant/Automated Systems IngaC@townofcorltandt.com
Tax Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor , NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1032Fax(914) 734-1096
Town Assessor
Name Address Phone
Assessor's Office Main Number,
 
Tel(914) 734-1040
Thomas J. Waitkins IAO, Town Assessor TomW@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1040
Rita Mancuso, Real Property Appraiser Ritam@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1040
Jane Fitzgerald, Assistant Assessment Clerk janef@townofcortlandt.com
Assessor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1040
Town Clerk
Name Address Phone
Laroue Shatzkin, Town Clerk Laroues@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1020Fax(914) 734-1102
Christine Cothren, Deputy Town Clerk christinec@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1021Fax(914) 734-1102
Judy Hermesch, Administrative judyh@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1020Fax(914) 734-1102
Tina Toback, Office Assistant tinat@townofcortlandt.com
Clerk's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1022Fax(914) 734-1102
Town Comptroller
Name Address Phone
Patricia Robcke, Comptroller pattyr@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1071Fax(914) 734-1077
George Njarakunnel, Accountant Georgen@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1072Fax(914) 734-1077
Martha Sabogal, Accounts Payable bettyc@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1070Fax(914) 734-1077
Donna D'Agostino, Accounts Receivable donnad@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-2039Fax(914) 734-1077
Lynn Fox, Payroll Clerk lynnf@townofcortlandt.com
Comptroller's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1074Fax(914) 734-1077
Town Supervisor
Name Address Phone
Information General ,
 
Tel(914) 734-1000
Linda Puglisi, Town Supervisor lindap@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office , 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1002Fax(914) 734-1003
Judi Peterson, Confidential Secretary judip@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office, 1 H, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1002
Karen Grexa, Secretary kareng@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1101
Dianne Carroll, Asst. to Supervisor DianneC@townofcortlandt.com
Supervisor's Office , 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1002Fax(914) 734-1003
Water & Sewer Division
Name Address Phone
Emergency Contact, 24 hour emergency contact
 
Tel914-734-1026
Steve Ferreira, P.E., Deputy Director, D.E.S. stephenf@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1026Fax(914) 737-1655
Jim Kelly, General Foreman jimk@townofcortlandt.com
167 Roa Hook Road, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 734-1026Fax(914) 737-1655
Youth Center
Name Address Phone
Main Number,
3 Memorial Drive , Croton , NY 10521 
Tel(914) 736-0498
Katherine Sclafani, Youth Center Director KatherineS@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt - Youth Center, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 736-0498
Offutt Porter, Assistant Director offuttp@townofcortlandt.com
Town of Cortlandt - Youth Center, 1 Heady Street, Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567 
Tel(914) 736-0498