Architectural Advisory Council  

The Architectural Advisory Council (AAC) was established by the Town Board as an advisory council.  The  AAC assists the Planning Board with respect to the review of commercial sites within the Town including signage.  The Planning Board may also seek the opinion of the AAC on any application before the Planning Board.

The Architectural Advisory Council consists of the following members:

Arthur Clements, AIA, Chairperson 

Christopher Borchardt, AIA

Michael Lenihan, R.A.

Kimberly Miller, R.A.